Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Colton Dixon A Messenger Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Colton Dixon's album A Messenger written for voice and piano with guitar chords


  • Noise
  • I'll Be the Light
  • You Are
  • Never Gone
  • Love Has Come for Me
  • Scars
  • Rise
  • Where My Heart Goes
  • This Is Who I Am
  • In and Out of Time
  • Let Them See You

Order Today 803.957.3707 / 803.732.6900