Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Alicia Keys Girl on Fire Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Alicia Keys' album Girl On Fire written for piano and voice with guitar chords


  • Brand New Me
  • De Novo Adagio (Intro)
  • Fire We Make
  • Girl On Fire (Inferno Version)
  • Limitedless
  • Listen To Your Heart
  • New Day
  • Not Even The King
  • 101
  • One Thing
  • Tears Always Win
  • That's When I Knew
  • When It's All Over

Order Today 803.957.3707 / 803.732.6900